Jaguar Enthusiasts Club

SOUTH WALES REGION

SITE DESIGN BY Trendy Web Design

PRIVACY & LEGAL

COPYRIGHT © JEC SOUTH WALES REGION 2016

Our committee is made up of hard working dedicated members of the JEC who volunteer their time so we have an active successful region.

They are often not seen but without them our region would not exist so please do say hello when you next see them.

Below you will find a list of our current committee members and their contact details. Please feel free to contact them with any questions or queries you may have.

JAGUAR ENTHUSIASTS CLUB COMMITTEE
SOUTH WALES REGION

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Colin Manconi

email: colin.manconi@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone: 07977 474637




COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NEWS EDITOR

Andy Webber

email: andy.webber@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone: 07771 852703




SECRETARY

Mike Jones

email: mike.jones@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone:




COMMITTEE  MEMBERS

Paul Cogdon

email: paul.cogdon@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone: 01600 860969


Colin Masterson

email: colin.masterson@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone:

PRESIDENT FOR LIFE

Harry Kuehling

email: harry.kuehling@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone:  07931538434




TREASURER

Colin Manconi

email: colin.manconi@jecsouthwales.co.uk

Telephone: 07977 474637




#top

ABOUT US

MONTHLY MEETING

EVENTS

MAGAZINE

COMMITTEE

CONTACT US

MEETING LOCATION

NEWSLETTER

ADVERTISING

REGIONAL NEWS

PHOTO GALLERY



FOR SALE & WANTED

LINKS

SPONSORS & ADVERTISERS



JEC HISTORY

JEC MAGAZINE

JOINING THE JEC

REGION

ENQUIRE

EXPLORE

MEMBER SERVICES

NATIONAL

BACK TO TOP

JEC South Wales